Page 3 of 5

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Sun Jun 12, 2016 3:19 pm
by eddy15
i see she has set up a new modelling twitter so maybe she is back?

@jamiejmodel

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Mon Jun 13, 2016 9:12 am
by deathr0w
Thanks for the links - I've sent her a message.

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Thu Oct 12, 2017 10:51 am
by eddy15
She still does the occasional shoot, see if you can get Millie to persuade her they are friends!

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Fri Oct 13, 2017 12:33 pm
by deathr0w
Thanks for the info. We'll see what we can do.

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Wed Feb 21, 2018 4:44 am
by eddy15
Looks like she is back

Jamiejmodel ontwitter

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Fri Feb 23, 2018 4:42 pm
by deathr0w
eddy15 wrote:Looks like she is back

Jamiejmodel ontwitter



I've dropped her a message - We'll see what we can do :D

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Sun Feb 25, 2018 10:28 pm
by eddy15
Fingers crossed

She’s on aw as Jamiejonesx and BSC as Jamie so certainly nice and active

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:57 pm
by eddy15
No news I take it? Ta

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Sun Mar 11, 2018 10:34 am
by deathr0w
eddy15 wrote:No news I take it? Ta


We're still messaging - but nothing confirmed - We'll keep you updated!

Re: Jamie Jones

PostPosted:Tue Mar 13, 2018 5:59 pm
by eddy15
Ok good luck